Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting L'mida. We'd love to have your feedback!

L'Mida

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to L'mida and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Philippeavideau 11 months ago

Mrouzia

Mrouzia lamb was delicious. Some of the most moist and flavorful lamb, it fell right off the bone. Even had bone marrow inside, which was another delicious surprise. Have to admit, better than my mom's moroccan lamb!

Smithmadelyn about 1 year ago

Baklava

Will come back for this! Perfect with the Turkish coffee

Spainsdj about 1 year ago

Muhammara

Started dinner with Kafta, Zaatar flatbread and Muhammara and then the Zaarda and Chiflor. Everything was excellent, as was the service and atmosphere.

Coulsonvanbrunt about 1 year ago

Shrimp Tagine

Wonderful food and felt like we were at a New York restaurant! Loved it!

Ash about 1 year ago

Lahm Ajin

For starters, we had the lahm ajin. It had a perfect combo of all the spices, yet not marring the rich lamb flavor. We also had the muhammara with pita bread. The dip was delicious, but i liked the pita bread more. This is one of the best pita breads I've had. They have added a subtle fennel spice to the bread making it something more than just a side of pita bread. For main course, we shared the zaarda. This dish is a meat lovers delight. It comes with 3 big chicken legs, 4 lamb chops and about 6 -7 kaftas on a generous bed of onions sprinkled with an aromatic spice powder and a side of rice. The lamb chops were cooked just the right way with all the juices and flavors still intact. All the meats were cooked with spices yet maintaining the meat flavor and not overdoing with the spices. For dessert, we had to try the kunefe. This is one of my favorite Middle eastern desserts, and L'mida has excelled in making it to perfection. The quantity too is very generous. Overall, we had a wonderful time and a sumptuous dinner. We will certainly be going back to try other dishes from their menu

Juliajankowski53 about 1 year ago

Baklava

After growing up Metro Detroit surrounded by amazing Baklava, I can professionally say this is the best one I've ever tried. The whole group had high expectations but L'mida's Baklava blew us away.

Bonbrad007 about 1 year ago

Fromage

Scrumptious! The combination of goat cheese, honey, figs and walnuts is amazing. The thin bread allows these toppings to be the stars of every yummy bite.

Colellajosemiguel about 1 year ago

Turmeric Cake

My girlfriend and I ended the night at L'Mida with the Turmeric Cake, and this was definitely one of my favorite desserts I have had. Usually desserts are very sweet and you are rarely able to get a taste of the underlying ingredients, but this Turmeric cake , with it's rose water, pistachio, and subtle taste of turmeric, was exquisite

Jessica about 1 year ago

Duck Bastilla

The food was exceptional and the ambiance was bright, comfortable and fun. Highly recommend the dips, zaatar bread, duck bastilla appetizer, and the lamb with couscous! Will go again next time I'm in the area. Perfect date night spot.

Yroberts97 about 1 year ago

Kafta

Incredible Kafta meatballs, super tender and flavorful. Brought me right back to Marrakech!